Bard's Night 2019 Dates available for Rehearsal  — see Running Order                                                                                                     

When                          What                                                                                                            Where

Thu 7 Feb                     Presentation meeting                                                                                     Village Hall

Tue 12 Feb                   No meeting - stage work                                                                              Village Hall

Thu 14 Feb                   8pm: Ideas meeting - please all come along                                                   Village Hall

Tue 19 Feb                   No meeting                                                                                                 

Thu 21 Feb                  3rd Thursday – no Hall                                                                                                  

Tue 26 Feb                   No meeting                                                                                                 

Thu 28 Feb                   8pm: First rehearsals for Bard's Night                                                           Village Hall

Fri 1 Mar                      Green Room                                                                                                Village Hall

Tue 5 Mar                    No meeting                                                                                                 

Thu 7 Mar                    No meeting                                                                                                 

Tue 12 Mar                  No meeting - stage work                                                                              Village Hall

Thu 14 Mar                  8pm: Second rehearsal night for Bard's Night                                                Village Hall

Tue 19 Mar                  Stage work                                                                                                   Village Hall

Thu 21 Mar                 3rd Thursday – no Hall                                                                                                  

Tue 26 Mar                                                                                                                                       Village Hall

Thu 28 Mar                                                                                                                                       Village Hall

Tue 2 Apr                                                                                                                                         Village Hall

Thu 4 Apr                                                                                                                                         Village Hall

Sun 7 Apr                  10am: Stage & Shed clearance day                                                                

Tue 9 Apr                   8pm: Rehearsal (no music)                                                                              Village Hall

Thu 11 Apr                 8pm: Rehearsal with music                                                                              Village Hall

Tue 16 Apr                 8pm: Rehearsal (no music)                                                                              Village Hall

Thu 18 Apr                 8pm: Rehearsal (no music)                                                                              Village Hall

                                    *** EASTER ***

Tue 23 Apr                 8pm: Full Rehearsal with music                                                                        Village Hall

Thu 25 Apr                Dress Rehearsal                                                                                          Village Hall

Fri  26 Apr                 8pm Evening performance                                                                          Village Hall

Sat  27Apr                 8pm Evening performance                                                                          Village Hall

Sun 28 Apr                 10am  Clear up                                                                                              Village Hall

 

Hall opens for Rehearsals at 7.45pm
Please ring Jo or Dil on 01428 712892 with any queries