Toad of Toad Hall – Rehearsal Schedule – 2018/2019

 

When
What
Where

Thu 11 Oct

Read through

Village Hall

Tue 16 Oct

Auditions

Village Hall

Thu 18 Oct

3rd Thursday

 

Tue 23 Oct

First rehearsal

Village Hall

Thu 25 Oct

 

Village Hall

Tue 30 Oct

Village Hall

Thu 1 Nov

Music rehearsal

Village Hall

Tue 6 Nov

 

Village Hall

Thu 8 Nov

 

Village Hall

Tue 13 Nov

 

Village Hall

Thu 15 Nov

3rd Thursday

 

Tue 20 Nov

 

Village Hall

Thu 22 Nov

 

Village Hall

Sat 24 Nov

9.30am-1pm: Xmas Fair

Village Hall

Tue 27 Nov

 

Village Hall

Thu 29 Nov

 

Village Hall

Tue 4 Dec

 

Village Hall

Thu 6 Dec

 

Village Hall

Sat 8 Dec

6.30pm  – Xmas Concert

Village Hall

Sun 9 Dec

10am – Set-building

Village Hall

Tue 11 Dec

 

Village Hall

Thu 13 Dec

 

Village Hall

Sun 16 Dec

10am – Set-building

Village Hall

Tue 18 Dec

Village Hall

Thu 20 Dec

Junior party.  NO SENIOR REHEARSAL

Village Hall

 

— Christmas Holiday —

 

Tue 25 Dec

NO REHEARSAL

Village Hall

Thu 27 Dec

NO REHEARSAL

Village Hall

Tue 1 Jan

10am  Set-building / 2.30pm Technical rehearsal

Village Hall

Thu 3 Jan

Village Hall

Sun 6 Jan 

10am  Set-building / 2.30pm 1st DRESS REHEARSAL

Village Hall

Tue 8 Jan

Village Hall

Thu 10 Jan

2nd DRESS REHEARSAL

Village Hall

Fri 11 Jan

8pm Evening performance

Village Hall

Sat 12 Jan 

2.30pm Matinee & 8pm Evening

Village Hall

Thu 17 Jan

8pm Video showing of Sat’s shows?

19 Kay Cres

Fri 18 Jan

8pm Evening performance

Village Hall

Sat 19 Jan

2.30pm Matinee & 8pm Evening

Village Hall

Sun 20 Jan
10am  Clear up!!
Village Hall

 

Rehearsals normally start at 7pm for Juniors & 7.45pm for Adults and Principals
Please contact Pru on
01428 751628 or Jo on 01428 712892 if you can’t make a rehearsal
Please check with Dil about costumes