Wyrd Sisters Rehearsal Schedule          

See cast list and matrix                                                                                          

When                          What                                                                                                                    Where

Tue 16 Jan                   Read-through                                                                                                Village Hall

Tue 23 Jan                   Auditions                                                                                                      Village Hall

Tue 30 Jan                                                                                                                                        Village Hall

Thu 1 Feb                    Blocking                                                                                                        Village Hall

Tue 6 Feb                                                                                                                                         Village Hall

Thu 8 Feb                    Recording                                                                                                      Village Hall

Tue 13 Feb                  First half                                                                                                         Village Hall

Thu 15 Feb                  3rd Thursday – no Hall     Words at 12 Kay Crescent                                    12 Kay Cres                                                        

Tue 20 Feb                  First half                                                                                                        Village Hall

Thu 22 Feb                  Second half                                                                                                   Village Hall

Tue 27 Feb                  Second half      (EGM at 7pm before rehearsal)                                              Village Hall

Thu 1 Mar                                                                                                                                         Village Hall

Tue 6 Mar                                                                                                                                        Village Hall

Thu 8 Mar                                                                                                                                        Village Hall

Tue 13 Mar                                                                                                                                      Village Hall

Thu 15 Mar                 3rd Thursday – no Hall                                                                                                  

Tue 20 Mar                                                                                                                                      Village Hall

Thu 22 Mar                                                                                                                                      Village Hall

Tue 27 Mar                                                                                                                                      Village Hall

Thu 29 Mar                                                                                                                                      Village Hall

                                   *** EASTER ***

Tue 3 Apr                                                                                                                                        Village Hall

Thu 5 Apr                                                                                                                                        Village Hall

Sun 8 Apr                 2.30pm Dress Rehearsal #1                                                                        Village Hall

Tue 10 Apr                                                                                                                                      Village Hall

Thu 12 Apr                 Dress Rehearsal #2                                                                                    Village Hall

Fri  13 Apr                 8pm Evening performance                                                                          Village Hall

Sat  14 Apr                8pm Evening performance                                                                          Village Hall

Tue 17 Apr                 No rehearsal

Thu 19 Apr                 No rehearsal

Fri  20 Apr                 8pm Evening performance                                                                           Village Hall

Sat  21Apr                 8pm Evening performance                                                                            Village Hall

Rehearsals start at 7.45pm
Please ring Steve/Mel on 01428 713852 with any queries